no avatar

Photo gallery: NHRA Thunder Valley Nationals

Sammy Belcher • Updated Jun 18, 2019 at 1:06 AM
Mike Salinas (Top Fuel), Bob Tasca III (Funny Car), Tii Tharpe (Top Fuel Harley), Jose Gonzalez (Pro Modified), Joe Santangelo (Super Stock), Monty Bogan (Stock Eliminator), Todd Ewing (Super Comp), Ray Sawyer (Super Gas), Johnny Brooks (Top Sportsman presented by RacingRVs.com) and Todd Hoerner (Mountain Motor Pro Stock) came away the winners Sunday in the NHRA Thunder Valley Nationals at Bristol Dragway.
Kingsport Times News Videos