Kingsport Times News Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Friday, May 3

May 4th, 2013 12:57 am by Staff Report

Friday's high school results

Comments
Sports Sports Live Results Times-News Relays
35th Times-News Relays results

35th Times-News Relays results

May 3rd, 2013 11:00 pm by Staff Report

Results from the 35th Times-News Relays held at Sullivan North High School in Kingsport

Comments
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Wednesday, May 1

May 1st, 2013 11:50 pm by Staff Report

Comments
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Tuesday, April 30

May 1st, 2013 12:09 am by Staff Report

Comments
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Monday, April 29

April 30th, 2013 12:10 am by Staff Report

Comments
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Saturday, April 27

April 28th, 2013 12:49 am by Staff Report

Comments
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Friday, April 26

April 27th, 2013 1:10 am by Staff Report

Comments
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Wednesday, April 24

April 24th, 2013 10:46 pm by staff report

Comments
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Tuesday, April 23

April 24th, 2013 12:24 am by Staff Report

Comments
Sports Live Results

Prep results - Monday, April 22

April 23rd, 2013 12:19 am by Staff Report

Comments

Live Updates From The Game


To submit rosters, schedules, scores, photos and any other information call (423) 392-1323 or e-mail to sports@timesnews.net

Tweet for Your Team!

TimesNews.net is looking for dependable students/parents/fans to tweet game highlights for your high school team.

If You Can Text - You Can Tweet! All You Need is a Cell Phone!

Sign up to Tweet Football or Basketball today and become an Official Tweeter for the Times-News Tweet Team at TimesNews.net

Contact Diana Meredith at dmeredith@timesnews.net, 423-723-1484, or Carmen Musick, cmusick@timesnews.net

×