logo


no avatar

UPDATED 2013 Upper ET Senior Golf League Schedule

staff report • Jan 29, 2013 at 9:28 AM

2013 Upper East Tennessee Seniors Golf League schedule:MarchMonday, March 18 - 10 a.m., Cattails Thursday, March 21 - 10 a.m., Clinchview, ccd. Monday, March 25 -10 a.m. Andrew Johnson Thursday, March 28 -10 a.m. Warriors Path AprilMonday, April 1 - 10 a.m. Johnson City CC Thursday, April 4 - 9 a.m. Tri-Cities Monday, April 8 - 9 a.m. Elizabethton GC Thursday, April 11 - 9 a.m. Crockett Ridge Monday, April 14 - 9 a.m. Twin Creeks Thursday, April 18 - 9 a.m. Clear Creek Monday, April 22 - 9 a.m. Millstone Thursday, April 25 - 10 a.m. Patriot Hills Monday, April 29 - 9 a.m. Graysburg Hills MayThursday, May 2 - 9 a.m. Clinchview Monday, May 6 - 10 a.m. Dandridge CC Thursday, May 9 - 9 a.m. Cattails Monday, May 13 - 9 a.m. Andrew Johnson Thursday, May 16 - 9 a.m. Twin Creeks Monday, May 20 - 9 a.m. Ridgefields CC Thursday, May 23 - 9 a.m. Warriors Path Thursday, May 30 - 9 a.m. Tri-CitiesJuneMonday, June 3 - 10 a.m. Woodlake Thursday, June 6 - 9 a.m. Link Hills CC Monday, June 10 - 9 a.m. ClinchviewThursday, June 13 - 9 a.m. The Crossings Monday, June 17 - 9 a.m. Nolichucky View Thursday, June 20 - 9 a.m. Crockett Ridge Monday, June 24 - 10 a.m. Johnson City CC Thursday, June 27 - 9 a.m. Warriors PathJulyMonday, July 1 - 9 a.m. Millstone Monday, July 8 - 9 a.m. Elizabethton GC Thursday, July 11 - 9 a.m. Andrew Johnson Monday, July 15 - 9 a.m. Baileyton Thursday, July 18 - 9 a.m. The Crossings Monday, July 22 9 - a.m. Clinchview Thursday, July 25 - 9 a.m. Morristown CC Monday, July 29 - 9 a.m. Twin CreeksAugustThursday, Aug. 1 - 9 a.m. Tri-Cities Monday, Aug. 5 - 9 a.m. Bristol CC Thursday, Aug. 8 - 9 a.m. Cattails Monday, Aug. 12 - 10 a.m. Glenrochie CC Thursday, Aug. 15 - 10 a.m. Patriot Hills Monday, Aug. 19 - 9 a.m. Graysburg Hills Thursday, Aug. 22 - 9 a.m. Nolichucky View Monday, Aug. 26 - 10 a.m. Woodlake Thursday, Aug. 29 - 9 a.m. The CrossingsSeptemberThursday, Sept. 5 - 9 a.m. Elizabethton GC Monday, Sept. 9 - 9 a.m. Clinchview Thursday, Sept. 12 - OPEN Monday, Sept. 16 - 9 a.m. Andrew Johnson Thursday, Sept. 19 - 9 a.m. Lonesome Pine CC Monday, Sept. 23 - 9 a.m. Twin Creeks Thursday, Sept. 26 - 9 a.m. Warriors Path Monday, Sept. 30 - 10 a.m. Crockett RidgeOctoberThursday, Oct. 3 - 10 a.m. Dandridge CC Monday, Oct. 7 - 10 a.m. Johnson City CC Thursday, Oct. 10 - 10 a.m. Tri-Cities Monday, Oct. 14 - 10 a.m. Millstone Thursday, Oct. 17 - 10 a.m. Cattails Monday, Oct. 21 - 10 a.m. Graysburg Hills Thursday, Oct. 24 - 10 a.m. The Crossings Monday, Oct. 28 - 10 a.m. Glenrochie CC Tuesday, Oct. 29 - 5:30 p.m. Annual Dr-JCCCInterested competitors should check the league website or contact Hal McHorris at (423) 245 9833 or via email at halinkpt@aol.com.

Recommended for You